W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 971 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 363 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 592 reviews

Customer service?
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Pierce R
2 weeks 2 days ago
If you think they will call back or take a message. Think again
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Gill
2 weeks 3 days ago
Collected our new car last week, it was ordered in March, I must say tracking the car through order to delivery on the MyT app was great.
A great service.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I have dealt with them for over 13 yrs. I have only received the best possible service in every way.
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Moores D
1 month 2 days ago
Alice was on the ball from first contact yo collecting the car a first class service
Great experience
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Carol
1 month 3 days ago
This is my 3rd car from Burrows and I always get excellent service.
Great service!
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Moran C
1 month 4 days ago
Wonderful team of people that made the experience one I will never forget, would highly recommend Burrows Toyota!!
A top dealership
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The staff at Burrows have raised the bar on how a car dealership should treat and inform its customers. I will definitely return for my next Toyota.
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Big shout out Doncaster branch of Toyota burrows on wheatley hall rd , again I have bought from you, big shout out to Julie for great helpfulness and service you are a star !!!
Quick turnaround helpful
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Jones E
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Thomas N
1 month 3 weeks ago

Pages

Great staff great service the place to go for your next car.
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Preece V
1 week 3 days ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful lovely place to visit.
Fantastic
Burrows (Worksop)
By How H
1 week 4 days ago
Had car serviced at Toyota Worksop. Car collected and returned clean and tidy at timeagreed. Contacted and kept well informed
Excellent service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Higham K
1 week 4 days ago
All the staff I dealt with always professional
Great service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Wisniewski L
1 week 4 days ago
I used service few days ago and I would like to say thank you to Paul who went behind and above. Great communication.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Sid
1 week 5 days ago
Excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
My vehicle came in for a service and MOT and, as usual, the experience was very good. The pick-up service offered is excellent and the staff on the phone are competent, informative and very friendly.
Highly recommend.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Great people, brilliant service, reasonable prices. Trustworthy and honest. Highest recommendation.
Great service.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Colley R
2 weeks 14 hours ago
Great service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Parker A
2 weeks 1 day ago
used last week great service as usual
Outstanding customer service.
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Used for service and MOT. All you leading German brands should spend a day with the customer service team at Barnsley Toyota you will learn a great deal on providing Outstanding customer service.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 5 Toyota Centres across Yorkshire and East Midlands

Find your nearest Burrows Group Toyota Centre

1
Burrows
(Barnsley)
01226 731743
Contact Us
2
Burrows
(Doncaster)
01302 762349
Contact Us
3
Burrows
(Rotherham)
01709 835445
Contact Us
4
Burrows
(Sheffield)
0114 2858094
Contact Us
5
Burrows
(Worksop)
01909 521107
Contact Us