Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 767 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 459 reviews

Great Service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Laoshe G
2 weeks 19 hours ago
I have just collected my new Toyota Hybrid Icon car - Looks great, had fantastic customer service from the staff and am enjoying the drive. Thank you Burrows for an excellent experience..... Will definitely recommend your service to friends and family.
Burrows (Worksop)
By Heather-Noon E
2 weeks 2 days ago
Excellent service provided by clearly knowledgeable personnel
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
I’ve had many new cars, but this was by far my best experience of the sales and handover processes
Great service, yet again.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Gail
3 weeks 19 hours ago
My 5th purchase from Rotherham Burrows Toyota, over many years. As always the whole experience was made special by the friendly and helpful staff. Thankyou to all the staff at Rotherham, especially Jamie.
Great service & friendly, helpful staff
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 19 hours ago
Have been with Burrows of Doncasrer for almost 5yrs now - for past & current purchases, all servicing & MOTs, & general advice. Friendly, helpful team always on hand. Excellent experience
Great service over many years
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Green L
3 weeks 4 days ago
I have traded with Toyota Rotherham since 2006 and have always been happy with the service provided. I have never had a bad experience with my car's, they've all been reliable. Toyota always strive to achieve more.
From start to finish and even after I got my car the service is outstanding. The care and understanding to the follow up call the next day.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Cafferty K
3 weeks 5 days ago
Would highly recommend Toyota Doncaster, Ive walked away from places before as the service wasnt great which is why u will be back to you again.
Personal and friendly service
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Ellison J
4 weeks 1 day ago
From the moment I entered the dealership to look for a new car I received excellent and friendly service. I was advised but not pressured and was treated with respect. I am totally happy with my new Yaris Cross and would definitely recommend the dealership.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Hill P
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great service from all staff at Doncaster especially Julie and Jackie
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
The service I received was A1

Pages

Excellent service !!!
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Had my car serviced, had excellent service from all staff.
Excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Crihan A
2 weeks 6 days ago
Best customer service so far. Many thanks to Zak.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By V
3 weeks 19 hours ago
Brilliant service experience
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Allott J
3 weeks 3 days ago
Came last week for service on my Yaris … really happy with all it involved
Very pricey
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Although work was done well we thought the cost was far too high.
Friendly and excellent service.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 19 hours ago
Great Fuel Consumption fist year 8000 miles only but all country lanes no motorway drive in Eco keep to speed limits getting 52.2 MPG astonishing
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Great service as always
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Fussy
1 month 3 days ago
I was contacted the previous day. Was told exactly what would be done. Used the pick up service which went smoothly. I was kept up to date with progress throughout the day. Very satisfied.
Excellent
Burrows (Worksop)
By Webb V
1 month 4 days ago
I would like to thank Burrows Toyota for three years of fantastic service. From collecting my vehicle to my last service and first MOT. As a disabled person, collection and delivery of my vehicle for services have been a huge help. The staff are lovely people. Helpful and kind. I’ve been made to feel like a valued customer even as a motability customer. You don’t always get that with other dealerships. Thank you, Burrows. You’ve been fantastic.
Typical Toyota experience courteous efficient civilized
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Service and mot went without a hitch I was informed of areas that may need my attention in the future ie Tyres

Pages

Visit Us

We have 5 Toyota Centres across Yorkshire and East Midlands

Find your nearest Burrows Group Toyota Centre

1
Burrows
(Barnsley)
01226 302 191
Contact Us
2
Burrows
(Doncaster)
01302 791437
Contact Us
3
Burrows
(Rotherham)
01709 845 971
Contact Us
4
Burrows
(Sheffield)
0114 358 6061
Contact Us
5
Burrows
(Worksop)
01909 488800
Contact Us