Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 833 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 313 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 504 reviews

David in sales provides a great service without being pushy.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Toyota carolla hybrid estate icon tec sports tourer
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Black T
1 month 1 day ago
Very satisfied with my car and dealer was fantastic made it easy for me not just to make a decision on my car but to collecting it too
Purchase of Hybrid Highlander excel.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Wagstaff K
1 month 4 days ago
The staff at Doncaster were amazing, especially Dan who sold us the car. We went in to Toyota for a browse and when we saw the car, we were not pressured in to buying anything. We were offered a test drive the same day which made the decision for me to buy the car on my return.
Mal
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Very satisfied
Very compitent and friendly
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Myers R
1 month 4 days ago
Very pleased with customer service provided by Jade motorbility speciality Thank you
Personal touch
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Ormandy C
1 month 5 days ago
I came back for my fifth car. This speaks volumes about their service.
Burrows (Worksop)
By Foulkes A D
1 month 5 days ago
Great team
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
We had a Prius (not purchased at this dealer) but had the car regularly serviced there, the team there (service and sales) were always so friendly. We wanted to purchase a car from the dealer on a couple of occasions but for one reason or another didn’t proceed, but the sales team were always so lovely and helpful. Anyway, we finally found the car we liked and made our first purchase, no sales pressure at all and it was a pleasure (the Toyota dealer in Cambridge would do to take a few lessons from Burrows Toyota Worksop)!
Best experience of buying a new car.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Moffatt G
1 month 6 days ago
Over the years I have bought many new cars. This by far was the best experience I have had. From the Reception to salespersons. All questions answered that were asked simply and efficiently. They even saw to the changing of personal plate and sorted out the transfer documents. Totally hassle free. Love the look,build and style of my CHR Excel. Highly recommend Burrows.
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago

Pages

Excellent
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Young M
2 weeks 3 days ago
Good service, friendly staff, everything went well as always.
Always excellent
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Pym R
3 weeks 4 days ago
Used Toyota dealers for years
Great service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Good price, friendly staff and free courtesy car. Overall great experience. Would recommend.
Prompt efficient all round service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Kaye C
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very happy with my experience.
First class service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Harris G
1 month 3 days ago
I made a routine visit for servicing and as usual the work was carried out in a prompt efficient manner. Staff very friendly even working under the current restrictions
initially in the dealership things went o.k. but!
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Oldale B
1 month 4 days ago
Used Burrows, Barnsley, for full service and m.o.t. Had to return car after 10 minutes, front bumper sensor had been pushed back for some reason and buzzer was sounding every time car was stopped. After a few days, noticed odd oil drips on floor. Checked underneath and found oil sump plug loose, only finger tight. Not very happy.
Fantastic service has always
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Andrews S
1 month 4 days ago
Thank you for all your works done during my service ,nice and clean when picked up ,on time very good service from all Thank you again.
Excellent
Burrows (Rotherham)
By Cooper M
1 month 4 days ago
Excellent efficient service . Could not have done enough to assist and very pleasant staff
Professional and Friendly Service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By C Skinn
1 month 5 days ago
Would absolutely recommend Doncaster Burrows. The team there are polite friendly and put you as the customer at the heart of all they do. No issue is too small to look into and they are only too ready to help. I feel confident when dealing with them that they will do what it right for me. Thank you for such great service.
Good experience k
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Hart R
1 month 5 days ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 5 Toyota Centres across Yorkshire and East Midlands

Find your nearest Burrows Group Toyota Centre

1
Burrows
(Barnsley)
01226 302 191
Contact Us
2
Burrows
(Doncaster)
01302 791437
Contact Us
3
Burrows
(Rotherham)
01709 845 971
Contact Us
4
Burrows
(Sheffield)
0114 358 6061
Contact Us
5
Burrows
(Worksop)
01909 488800
Contact Us